Upgrade to Pro within Timetastic
In Settings >Billing you've now got a "Plan Selector" to pick your plan:
Want to try out Pro and see what it's all about? Go ahead - no pro rated bills, no faff, just upgrade and we'll bill you the new price when you next get billed. Simple 👍
Downgrade before your bill date and you won't be charged (but all your Pro features will be disabled and downgraded 👋).
So if it's Teams, SSO, HR Fields, The Burnout Board or just email digests to the whole company you want, now you can get them with a click or two.