Fix: Users can lose their approver

Thanks to some diligent investigation and a perfectly worded support ticket 👍 we identified an issue 🐛 where in some circumstances a user would lose their approver if they then updated their profile. 🙁

In normal Timetastic fashion we robustified the code around user updates, improved our test coverage and have just pushed the fix out.