Account recycling

Improvement:

We've automated our account recycling policy. There's little reason to hold onto personal data in old/dormant Timetastic accounts, both from a data protection point of view and the unnecessary use of server space and power.

Timetastic accounts that go inactive for over 18 months will be flagged for recycling and warnings sent by email.

Fix:

Fixed the display of what time your next burnout snapshot is due to be sent out