New: Account Owners
🎉 You'll see Account Owners in Timetastic from today.
Your Account Owner will be the primary contact for billing and general account communications. They can access all the same functions as your admin users with one key exception - your Account Owner is the only Timetastic user that can delete an account.
Pro accounts can have up to 3 owners whereas business accounts can only have 1.
You can set your account owner(s) from the USERS menu: