Department Privacy

Time has come to offer greater privacy levels in Timetastic.

With this release you can lockdown Timetastic so that users can only see the Wallchart for the department they work in, they won’t be able to see other departments.

Definitely useful if departments in your organisation are generally very separate, or perhaps branches of estate agents, accountants, or any other business for that matter that don’t need to see each others whereabouts.

It’s in SETTINGS > GENERAL

Screenshot 2020-01-29 at 16.18.51.png