Upgrade to Pro within Timetastic

In Settings >Billing you've now got a "Plan Selector" to pick your plan: 


Want to try out Pro and see what it's all about? Go ahead - no pro rated bills, no faff, just upgrade and we'll bill you the new price when you next get billed. Simple 👍

Downgrade before your bill date and you won't be charged (but all your Pro features will be disabled and downgraded 👋). 

So if it's Teams, SSO, HR Fields, The Burnout Board or just email digests to the whole company you want, now you can get them with a click or two. 


The Fire Wire!

For our Pro users, the Burnout Board is shining a light on those people who aren't taking time off and might be overworking. But leaving it down to ad-hoc logging in and checking is pretty weak.

So, The Fire Wire is your quarterly update from the Burnout Board.

It's sent to both admin users and department bosses (for their department).

If nobody's on your burnout board that's great news, we won't send anything.

The email looks like this: